Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Laura Bush’s Cowboy Cookies

Laura Bush’s Cowboy Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 277 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Phyllis in Newfoundland,Canada  Aug 2, 2016
Would make this again.
Great cookies, just tried them. My new favourite cookie. Thanks to Laura 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Richardson, Texas  Apr 25, 2016
Would make this again.
I make chocolate cookies every week for the Doctors I and staff I work with. My recipe came from Southern Living and they love them. But after finding Laura Bush's recipe, that is their new favorite. The cookies are wonderful!!! 5 stars

  Ashley in San Diego, CA  Mar 22, 2016
Would make this again.
Hands down the best cookies I have ever had. Absolutely cannot stop at one (or even 5 who am I kidding). 5 stars

  Donna in Texas  Mar 11, 2016
Would make this again.
I've been making these for years! At Christmas, I add dried cranberries for color. 5 stars

  Mary  Feb 14, 2016
Would make this again.
I LOVED these cookies! Making a batch to take to the office I just retired from, that way I will only be able to eat just one! :( I am addicted to these!!! :) 5 stars

  Morgan in Texas  Feb 12, 2016
Would make this again.
I omitted the coconut due to allergies, but delicious! Chewy and addictive! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Seattle  Dec 24, 2015
Would make this again.
I make these with half semi sweet chocolate chips and half white chocolate chips, and I bake them for only 11-13 minutes, which leaves them chewy on the edges and soft in the center. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Dec 20, 2015
Would make this again.
We left out coconut and added raisins instead. FABULOUS! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 20, 2015
Would make this again.
Make these every year for Christmas! 5 stars

  Robin H in Florida  Dec 17, 2015
Would make this again.
I don\'t really care for sweets much but a friend gave us some of these. I immediately dug out my mixer and have made two batches. We can\\\'t keep them in the house and no other cookie can compare since eating these. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS