Christmas-Cookies.com

11 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Candy's Inhalers


6-13 of 13 reviews   << Previous

  Dessert lover in Hawaii  Dec 16, 2008
Would make this again.
I loved this recipe. I made this for a cookie exchange and it was a hit. Mmmmm... This is definately on my baking list next year. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 7, 2008
Would make this again.
Ohhhhhhh man these are so sweet and they taste awesome. I love the peanuts in them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in california  Dec 3, 2008
Would not make this again.
these seemed like a good idea, but at my work's xmas potluck, only three people wanted to try them. of those people, only 1 liked them. when i tried them, i had to dip in milk to consume. they were sooooo hard and crunchy. thanks for the recipe, but something in them just aint right :( 1 star

  Kathy Petska in Eau Claire, WI  Aug 21, 2008
Would make this again.
I made these Christmas 2007 and they were a hit. I was asked again now for the recipe to make some of these for a bake sale, I had a hard time remembering the name Candy's Inhalers. 5 stars

  Ruth in Forest, Ohio  Jan 13, 2008
Would make this again.
This candy was simply scrumptious and so simple to make. The rice krispies and peanuts added a nice crunchiness. I definitely plan on making these next Christmas. 5 stars

  phil  Dec 10, 2007
Would make this again.
gooooood 5 stars

  Marjorie Bilous in Ontario, Canada  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
We used red chocolate pieces to give the plate some colour! What a hit! My gang loved'em. 5 stars

  George Madison in Hollywood califorina  Oct 28, 2006
Would make this again.
Nice recipe, put coconut in it! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS