Christmas-Cookies.com

65 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-Bake Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars

photo by jamieanne	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 45 reviews   << Previous

  Denise in Canada  Dec 8, 2006
Would make this again.
this recipe is awesome!!

very easy to prepare and tastes amazing
5 stars

  BRENDA in winnipeg,canada  Dec 6, 2006
Would make this again.
these are great! try using skor bar chippets instead of chocolate chips for the top...extra good! 5 stars

  Jori in Milwaukee, WI  Dec 4, 2006
Would make this again.
These are fantastic. Great recipe--so easy to make. I don't own a 9 x 13 pan, so I used a 9 x 9 pan and had to cut the bars in half because they were so thick and rich. I also melted the chocolate and peanut butter in the microwave because I don't own a double boiler. It works just as well if you stir it often. Thanks for the recipe! 5 stars

  Renee in Milwaukee, WI  Dec 1, 2006
Would make this again.
This bars are great and they taste like a reese's peanut butter cup!!! Will definately add this one to my list of must haves.. Very easy to prepare. 5 stars

  michelle cuevas in Tijuana, BC Mexico  Nov 22, 2006
Would make this again.
Im a 1st grade teacher... I made some for my kids... Loooooooooooved them 5 stars

  Emily in Oregon  Nov 18, 2006
Would make this again.
Im only 13 and this recipe was so easy and turned out so great! thanks alot it was awsome! 5 stars

  Mary in Nassau, Bahamas  Oct 19, 2006
Would make this again.
I suggest you add in a cup of rice crispies...makes it like a crispy crunch bar! 5 stars

  julie in Lloydminster sask canada  Oct 12, 2006
Would make this again.
another great recipie that was awesome to bake with my kids they just enjoy the no bake fun easy cookies 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Aug 2, 2006
Would make this again.
My grandma has been making these for years. They are amazing, my whole family loves when grandma makes them. Just one word of advice, cut while chocolate is still soft!! 5 stars

  nicolle in guatemala  Jul 26, 2006
Would make this again.
very good and easy! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS