Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-Bake Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars

photo by jamieanne	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 45 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Crystal in Ontario  Oct 14, 2008
Would make this again.
From family to co-workers these squares are a hit! Thank you. 5 stars

  Amy in Long Island  Oct 4, 2008
Would make this again.
Huge winner!!! These are irresistible. I was unable to keep them around long enough to determine whether they'd last in an unrefrigerated, airtight tin... 5 stars

  Kate in Arlington ,VA  Dec 31, 2007
Would make this again.
I made these for the first time this year and what a hit! Everyone loved them! I will definitely make these again... 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Toledo, Ohio  Dec 27, 2007
Would make this again.
Great, easy recipe. I recommend freezing for an hour before cutting and removing from pan. 5 stars

  Stacy in Connecticut  Dec 19, 2007
Would make this again.
I am not asked but TOLD to make these every year! :-) Everyone loves these bars. They are so easy to make and taste like you spent all day on them.(I'm not telling) 5 stars

  Mary Lou in Houston  Dec 16, 2007
Would make this again.
Easy and delicious. Big hit with adults and kids. 5 stars

  Jackie in Hayward, WI  Dec 13, 2007
Would make this again.
Love these cookies, taste just like a candy bar but with a homemade taste! Big hit in the house! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Jefferson WI  Dec 2, 2007
Would make this again.
These are so easy and so good, everyone that loves peanut butter and chocolate will love these. 5 stars

  Tonya S. in New York  Aug 14, 2007
Would make this again.
I love them!!! It was so easy! 5 stars

  vicky p in Belleview, Fl  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
these are awesome...easy to make..very little mess. used milk chocolate chips instead of semi-sweet..WOW these are now a family favorite !!! THANKS 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS