Christmas-Cookies.com

66 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-Bake Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars

photo by jamieanne	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 45 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  ponelope in Uranus  Jun 16, 2011
Would make this again.
Yummmm(: These are so delicious! I ate the whole pan all to myself!!!! These are the love of me life. Yum so tasty.(: Yumm Yumm Yummmmmm. I think im going to eat another pan now(: (: (: (: (: (: (: (: (: (: (: chao. 5 stars

  Dessert Lover in Illinois  Feb 19, 2011
Would make this again.
By using Milk Chocolate Chips, instead of Semi-Sweet, these bars taste very similiar to Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. Amazing!! 5 stars

  Grace Stevens in Clinton, Ind  Dec 20, 2010
Would make this again.
I added 1/4 cup more peanut butter to the crust and it was awesome. Am making more tonight. Using on Christmas Trays of goodies I give away each year. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Dec 19, 2010
Would make this again.
AWESOME!
Tasted great and made them in less than 20 minutes!
5 stars

  Laura in San Francisco, CA  Nov 10, 2010
Would make this again.
The bottoms are a bit crumbly, but they taste great and are super easy to make. Mixing the PB, graham cracker crumbs and powdered sugar is an arm workout, for sure! I found that lightly running the knife over the chocolate into squares that you will later cut the bars into, before putting in the fridge, makes cutting up the bars a lot easier. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  May 29, 2010
Would make this again.
I thought that this recipe was good because the bars were delicious. However, I found the bars somewhat dry but it was still a very tasty treat. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ferndale, Michigan  Jan 19, 2010
Would make this again.
This is THE BOMB!!!!!! I couldn't keep up with them eating all of them!! 5 stars

  Betty in MO  Jan 1, 2010
Would make this again.
These are addictive. Betcha' can't eat just one (or two or three or four). 5 stars

  Heidi in Ontario, Canada  Dec 16, 2009
Would make this again.
I found lining the pan with foil and removing it to cut into squares worked much better. Also, before putting in the frige for the hour, let them cool for a bit on the counter then partly cutting them into squares also helped to cut better when they were totally cooled. 5 stars

  Julie in Gentryville, Indiana  Dec 27, 2008
Would make this again.
I made several batches of these over the holiday. They were a big hit. I even mailed some to family and they held up very well.
Everyone is asking for the recipe!
They are easy and delicious.
5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS