Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Powdered Sugar Icing II


16-25 of 41 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  yomamma in yourhouse  Dec 24, 2009
Would make this again.
perfect 5 stars

  yomamma in yourhouse  Dec 24, 2009
Would make this again.
good and perfect for christmas 5 stars

  Novice Cookie Baker in Philadelphia  Dec 24, 2009
Would make this again.
This was one of the best and easiest recipes to make for a novice baker. I'd make this again and again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2009
Would make this again.
Loved it! I made it to frost some sugar cookies and it turned out perfectly! 5 stars

  Sheryl in Melbourne Australia  Dec 15, 2009
Would make this again.
Would definately make this again! Easy to make and easy to spread on cookies. My girls had a ball decorating their Christmas cookies! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 23, 2009
Would make this again.
AWESOME!!! This is truly the perfect recipe in the icing category. If you make it right it will be j 5 stars

  A cookie baker  May 25, 2009
Would make this again.
good stuff 5 stars

  Robbi  Dec 26, 2008
Would make this again.
Awesome!!! Easy and fun and worked and dried nicely on the cookies and was pretty and I ran out of vanilla for the second batch and used peppermint extract instead. mmmmm . . nice for the Christmas cookies. NOT too sweet when used on not too sugary a recipe. Perfect!! Thanks much. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Arlington VA  Dec 21, 2008
Would make this again.
This was quick and easy to whip up for some gingerbread cookies I made with my son. I liked that I could adjust the consistency by adding more or less milk. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in San Francisco  Dec 14, 2008
Would make this again.
I have almost jumped off the Golden Gate Bridge after trying stupid powdered sugar water recipes. Thought it was me. Then I found this one! AWESOME. I can now relax and finish my projects . . Great Recipe! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS