Christmas-Cookies.com

6 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Christmas Peppermint Candy


6-15 of 22 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Shannon F in Lanark  Aug 27, 2008
Would make this again.
What a great idea, to make use of the broken candy canes. I am pre-trying christmas candy before the season is here. I agree with the less of the peppermint flavouring (just a splash) and may I suggest pouring the mixture into molds, It turned out great and looks great too. 4 stars

   Dec 23, 2007
Would not make this again.
this sucks 1 star

  NancySue in St. Louis, MO  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
This is so yummy and so incredibly easy. We will be making Christmas "candies" a permanent part of our holiday tradition. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in prince george  Dec 19, 2007
Would make this again.
i thought that this candy was quite diliouse but it could use a litle less peperment 3 stars

  Shannon in Canada  Dec 10, 2007
Would make this again.
This would be better if you didnt compleatly crush the candy canes. It looked like barf. Next time I will spread out the white chocolate and then crush the candy canes on top. 4 stars

  colleen in wimmar,mn  Dec 9, 2007
Would make this again.
I made this with the kids and it was a lot of fun...would make it again... 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 8, 2007
Would make this again.
This is the most outstanding recipe so easy and fun for the family 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 22, 2007
Would make this again.
I love this recipe! except i also melt milk chocolate and spread that on first, wait till it hardens and then spread the white chocolate on and then sprinkle the candy on. yummy! so now its double chocolate! 5 stars

   Nov 17, 2007
Would make this again.
i think its great 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 28, 2007
Would make this again.
very tastey 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS