Christmas-Cookies.com

6 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Pillows


6-13 of 13 reviews   << Previous

  Jessica in NJ  Jan 14, 2010
Would make this again.
I did something wrong, but I can't figure out what. My cookie dough was super crumbly and fell apart. Anyone know why that could have happened? I was so excited for these cookies too! Argh.

  ben in england  Dec 4, 2008
Would make this again.
enjoyable to make 5 stars

  40yr Pillow Cookie Maker in Illinois  Dec 3, 2008
Would make this again.
I LOVE these cookies-my old 1960s Mirro screw type cookie press finally broke. Can you get the long ribbon of dough you need for these cookies from any of the new pump type presses out there now?

RESPONSE: I can't tell you about the new presses, but you can find an old 1960s Mirro cookie press for just a few dollars on eBay.
5 stars

  Kerrie in Ontario  Dec 1, 2008
Would make this again.
I made these for my family and friends in our Christmas Cookie Club and everybody LOVED them. I substituted After Eight chocolates for the inside and put crushed candy cane on top for decoration. Yummy! 5 stars

  Brittney in South Dakota  Nov 24, 2008
Would make this again.
This is my grandmas recpie and a family favorite, encourage everyone to make them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Iowa  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
These were wonderful and easy to make...My 9-year-old did the majority of it and everyone in the family ate them. Definately a keeper! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NYC  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
oo lala they were good 5 stars

  Jessica in Virginia  Nov 21, 2005
Would make this again.
I baked them for co-workers and it had a great result! They are delicious! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS