Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Coconut Balls


1-10 of 10 reviews  

  Alonna Bey  Dec 16, 2011
Would make this again.
Great recipe, thumbs up. Super easy, just follow the directions. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 9, 2011
Would make this again.
Delicious, a bit mushy, but a great recipe. I'd definitely make this again. I love coconut. WOuldn't be so great if I didn't. I know many who don't like it cuz its coconut. But delicious for me. I couldn't stop eating them!!! 5 stars

  Michelle in MA  Dec 18, 2010
Would make this again.
Sounded good but coconut would not stick to the balls. I did use Crisco so maybe you need to use real butter??? 5 stars

  Katie Meyer in St. Louis, MO  Dec 17, 2009
Would make this again.
I would definitely make these again! They were a big hit! Very Yummy. 5 stars

  Momof3 in NJ  Dec 9, 2009
Would make this again.
I made the recipe exactly the same as above but add 1 tblspoon of imitation Rum and they were delicious. I also put them in the freezer for a bit before serving them which made them not as mushy. They were a hit! 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 14, 2008
Would make this again.
very good 5 stars

  Emily  May 13, 2008
Would make this again.
Would make this again.
Kind of mooshy but tasted great!
4 stars

  Shannon  Feb 8, 2008
Would make this again.
Very good! I added a tablespoon of cocoa just to darken the dough. i also have used the dough to wrap around chocolate kisses, and roll in crushed peanuts. Also, very good! 5 stars

  Linda H. in Hopkins, MN  Nov 11, 2006
Would not make this again.
This was a super easy recipe and I was really excited because I love coconut, but I was really dissapointed. They dont have much flavor. They are kind of mushy too. Sorry, I wouldnt make them again unless I add something else for more flavor 1 star

  A cookie baker in Ixonia Wisconson  Nov 20, 2005
Would make this again.
These were the best thing i have ever had in my life!!!!! My whole family loved them!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS