Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Low-Carb Snickerdoodles


16-23 of 23 reviews   << Previous

  Jimbob in wisconsin  Dec 12, 2006
Would make this again.
These are great and I'll make them again.
Best low carb option that I've seen.
5 stars

  Bobbie in Arkansas  Aug 19, 2006
Would make this again.
These are really good. I added 1 tsp. Xanthan gum to hold them together more. I will make these agian. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in MI  Jul 5, 2006
Would make this again.
I thought these cookies were very good with lots of cinammin. But the Almonds were pretty strong. 4 stars

  Sarah in Oregon  Jan 22, 2005
Would make this again.
I like it. I will sell the low carb snickerdoodles. I hope everyone like it. 5 stars

  Guls in san francisco  Jan 11, 2005
Would not make this again.
ok, here it is in a NUT shell... great flavor, but the cookies just crumble. They don't stay together after baking. My husband didn't like the texture of the nut flour. 1 star

  Pam in Florida  Dec 21, 2004
Would not make this again.
I made these and didn't care for them. They were mushy and had an aftertaste. I may have done something wrong. 2 stars

  A cookie baker in Hillsborough NJ  Dec 13, 2004
Would make this again.
Oh these are the best! It's amazing how the crushed nuts acts as flour. You can make these with confidence. I don't think one is a good serving size! Probably more like 10!! Enjoy 5 stars

  lauren in columbus, ohio  Oct 30, 2004
Would make this again.
My boy friend is on a low carb diet. and i wanted to surprize him and make him cookies. HE LOVED THEM! I even liked them and i like really sweet things. what a good recipe! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS