Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Alabama Fudge-Pecan Chewies


16-25 of 31 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Loyd Ramberhose in CT  May 24, 2008
Would make this again.
So Good. I made them for Levon Helm and he said "oh my god, these are so good!"

I'm going to stop typing and make another batch of these right now.
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Germany  Apr 8, 2008
Would make this again.
Very yummy and easy to make. A made some to give out and everyone loved them. Good recipe, thanks. 4 stars

  Jennifer in Pennsylvania  Jan 10, 2008
Would make this again.
These cookies were a hit! The batter was a little brownie-like, but the end result was fantastic. They got rave reviews on my cookie trays this past holiday. Enjoy! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in N C  Dec 30, 2007
Would make this again.
Very Good....Sooooo Easy !!
My Favorite ..
5 stars

  baking newbie in Canada  Dec 23, 2007
Would not make this again.
I have chocolate soup and don't know why? I didn't get anything that resembled dough! I had hoped the instructions were as easy as they looked but it seems I did something wrong somewhere? 1 star

  summer  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
These are ealy good cookies. They emind me of a pie i make that has mayo and cream cheese in it, kina turns out brownie like, vry rich and moist and delish. These are bite size pieces of heaven. thanksfor this recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Tuxedo, NY  Dec 15, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies are delicious and couldn't be easier to make. A crowd pleaser - they were enjoyed by my grandparents and my children. This recipe is a keeper! 5 stars

  mary in dallas  Dec 17, 2006
Would make this again.
great cookie! it's like a really yummy, soft brownie in cookie form. the only thing i would modify is the number it makes...i only yielded about 30 cookies of normal size. extremely easy recipe!! 5 stars

  James in California  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
Delicious! These are A++ cookies! 5 stars

  JSW in Raleigh, NC  Dec 2, 2006
Would make this again.
If you're a chocolate lover---this is the top of the line for a cookie recipe! Easy-one of the easiest recipes I've ever made. Appearance--you can't wait to dive into the finished product. Taste--it really does melt in your mouth...I drizzle some melted chocolate over it just to get it that extra pizzaz! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS