Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Andes Mint Cookies


36-45 of 50 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Robin in FL  Dec 19, 2007
Would make this again.
This recipe is very good. I broke the Adnes in half which worked much better. Make sure you leave plenty of space between them because they flatten out and spread. My first batch ran together. Also make sure the Andes are COMPLETELY covered or the chocolate goos out. By the 3rd batch, I was a pro. 5 stars

  Jenn  Dec 17, 2007
Would make this again.
I didn't put the nuts on, but everyone who has tried them absolutely loves them. It was really easy to make too! 5 stars

  Kyle in Aberdeen, SD  Dec 13, 2007
Would make this again.
Do I really need to preheat my oven overnight? How long should I leave the teaspoon of vanilla sitting around? Great recipe. Needs some rewriting however. Cookies were a hit. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Vt  Dec 13, 2007
Would make this again.
Awesome huge hit in this household
Making more for the holidays
5 stars

   Dec 10, 2007
Would make this again.
I love this recipe!!! I do omit the pecan though, and drizzle melted chocolate over the top. Super yummy 5 stars

  mint lover in PA in PA  Dec 9, 2007
Would make this again.
This was awesome. The only thing I did different was break the mint in half and omit the pecans. Overall, one of the best cookies I ever had, especially warm right out of the oven. 5 stars

  Pat in CT  Nov 19, 2007
Would make this again.
A friend gave me a plate of these for Christmas about 6 yrs ago. They are a staple in my Christmas cookie trays every year now. I sometimes add some chopped pecans ( 1/2-3/4 cup) to the mix and then top each cookie with a pecan half. The pecan on top will let anyone sensitive to nuts know what is in the cookies. 5 stars

  Lisa in Virginia  Jul 17, 2007
Would make this again.
Super Yummy...not too sweet...not to blah...just right & a perfect for all types of cookie lovers! :o) Definitely an encore at the holiday time in my family! :o) 5 stars

  Holly in baldwin city, ks  Jul 7, 2007
Would make this again.
I work at a coffee shop and they are a big hit here!I'v made at least 100 in the last week! This is by far my best cookie Iv made here. Its a very easy recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New Jersey  Dec 2, 2006
Would make this again.
I think that it was great,alwsome,fantastic. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS