Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Andes Mint Cookies


16-25 of 50 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  kathleen in mass  Dec 21, 2010
Would make this again.
these cookies are wonderful i used junior mint but that was the wrong thing to do . they still taste good 5 stars

  aleeyah in klamath falls  Dec 20, 2010
Would make this again.
i lovede them its great 5 stars

  Jenny in Minnesota  Dec 16, 2010
Would make this again.
I made these using 1/2 an Andes mint per cookie. I did some using the traditional green mints and some with the cherry mints you only see at Christmas. To make them look for festive I rolled the dough balls in a mix of white, red and green sugars prior baking. I also ommitted the nut due to a family member's alergies. I think the nuts would have taken away from the cookie anyway. 5 stars

  jill in Germany- army  Dec 13, 2010
Would make this again.
I couldn't find Andes Candies on base so I used Mint Bark turned out yummy. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in South Carolina  Dec 12, 2010
Would make this again.
Found Andes Mints on sale at Target this week. 5 stars

  Brittany in Minnesota  Dec 12, 2010
Would make this again.
these are my moms favorite cookies and cant find them no where. They dont sell them no more please bring them back.

RESPONSE: Bake some for her! :o)
5 stars

  Millisa in Battle Creek, MI  Dec 3, 2010
Would make this again.
I was unable to find the Andes Mints but found the baking Andes Mint Pieces and these cookes were a hit! I put almond slivers on top instead of Pecans. I think next time I'm putting some chocolate drizzle on top too. :) 5 stars

  Leah in Montana  Nov 14, 2010
Would make this again.
Very good cookies! Stay soft even after a couple days. Found it easiest to break mint in half and roll in about 1 TBS of dough. Made 36 decent sized cookies. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 15, 2010
Would make this again.
These are my husband's favorite! I love that I can find the Andes chips in the grocery store year round now. It saves on a lot of candy chopping:)! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in pa.  Sep 16, 2010
Would make this again.
wonderful!!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS