Christmas-Cookies.com

7 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Andes Mint Cookies


6-15 of 50 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Mar 19, 2012
Would make this again.
hey Brownie in WI there is this thing called "non-stick pans or cooking spray that u use!" 5 stars

  Sarah Bates in Owasso, Ok.  Jan 1, 2012
Would make this again.
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Loved it!
4 stars

   Dec 23, 2011
Would make this again.
amazing!!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Dec 22, 2011
Would make this again.
These cookies are yummy and everyone loves them :-) The key to making them good is to make sure and wrap in a thin layer of dough as the dough swells a lot when baked. They look nice with the pecans on top. I will be making these again for sure! i would have given them 4.5 stars but there was no option for that. 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 15, 2011
Would make this again.
How many do they make?

  Brownie in WI  Dec 6, 2011
Would not make this again.
I don't know what happened but the cookies did not turn out at all. They melted together I didn't know what I had made.
I could hardly get it off the pan.
1 star

  A cookie baker  Dec 6, 2011
Would not make this again.
OOOOOOOMG, what in the world went wrong these cookies? They totally melted, turned med. brown just terrible. 1 star

  A cookie baker  Dec 1, 2011
Would make this again.
Made them for Christmas last year. Were great! Very tasty. 5 stars

  Susan in Athens, GA ~ Home of the Dawgs!  Nov 21, 2011
Would make this again.
These are the best cookies! You have to plan ahead to make them, though, since the dough has to chill. Definitely worth the wait, though. Next time we make them we are going to make a lot lot lot more and freeze them -- they make wonderful gifts and are just plain yummy. ~ Enjoy! 5 stars

  joe in MI  Dec 22, 2010
Would make this again.
FO SHIZZLE ADD THE DRIZZLE 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS