Christmas-Cookies.com

69 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Thumbprint Cookies

Thumbprint Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 53 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Amelia D\'Souza in Germany  Dec 10, 2013
Would make this again.
This seems to be a very optional and simple receipe shall try it out to make cookies along with the schol childrens 5 stars

   Nov 20, 2012
Would make this again.
My family loves these! Great for cookie exchanges. 5 stars

  Susan  Dec 18, 2011
Would make this again.
My kids and husband loved this recipe! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Rome ny  Dec 11, 2011
Would make this again.
They are awsome .would make them again ,big hit 5 stars

  cookie rocker in Canada BC  Dec 5, 2011
Would make this again.
cookies are fantastic, both the jam and the chocolate are awesome 5 stars

  I "Heart" Christmas Cookies in Wisconsin  Oct 18, 2011
Would make this again.
These cookies are an annual "must-have!" I love (jam-filled) thumbprints so much that Iíve even tried several recipes, and so far, this has been my favorite! My only variation is that I divide the chopped nuts into different bowls, then mix in a decorative colored sugar, so when I roll them in the nuts, they get a hint of color and look a little more festive! (Yellow [or red] sugar with a red jam is a pretty combination!)

ENJOY!
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Sep 8, 2011
Would make this again.
I've made these many times now. They are great for any occasion. Everyone always enjoys them. 5 stars

  Brittany in Manitoba  Dec 23, 2010
Would make this again.
These are the best cookies I have ever tasted, They are fantastic!
:)
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 23, 2010
Would make this again.
could you use brown sugar instead of white? 5 stars

  Alyssa in here and there  Dec 14, 2010
Would make this again.
I love these cookies. For Christmas I roll them in green colored sugar and use a red jam or roll them in red sugar and use a Hershey's Kiss in the middle. Very festive, and so tasty! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS