Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Cornflake Drops


26-35 of 36 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Carri L. in Tennessee  Dec 4, 2006
Would make this again.
Great recipe! Yummy too. I had an extra large box of cornflakes that no one will eat until now. I let it boil for 2 minutes as directed and placed it on wax paper instead of foil. Did great. 4 stars

  Heather in Oklahoma  Oct 25, 2006
Would make this again.
Absolutely wonderful and easy! I sprayed the foil with a little non-stick spray just in case. Great taste! My kid loved them! This recipe helps use the leftover cornflakes nobody wants for breakfast. Next time I'm gonna put in a few chocolate chips at the end with the cornflakes maybe a touch of coconut too. Yummy! 5 stars

  Lindsey in Tennessee  Oct 14, 2006
Would make this again.
They were delitious,I liked makeing them with my mom.They are sortof messybut I'm 12 so I can be messy! 3 stars

  Donna H.  Aug 23, 2006
Would not make this again.
These were tasty but very tacky. They were hard to get off the foil and stuck to the serving plate. I would not make them again they are too messy especially for children. 2 stars

  Talesha in Duquoin, IL  Jul 23, 2006
Would make this again.
I have been looking for this recipe for a long time. My grandma would make them for us every time we went to see her. They were great.

Thanks
5 stars

  Debbie in Florida  Jun 29, 2006
Would make this again.
I remember these cookies from my childhood. I've looked everywhere for the receipe. Thank you! 5 stars

  Brenda Hopkins  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
Great taste, easy to make with Grandkids. 5 stars

  Lee Anne in Miller Ne  Jul 17, 2005
Would make this again.
I am so glad to have found your site. I have been looking for this recipe for months!!! I had it & in our move I lost it somewhere & I couldn't remember the exact amount of everything to make them from scratch!! These are absolutely the best cookies!! Once again thank you!!!! 5 stars

  Denise in Virginia  Mar 14, 2005
Would make this again.
Everyone who tastes these cookies LOVES them. Family has made them for over 20 years. This is the best version of this recipe, by the way. And make sure not to use too many cornflakes. 5 stars

  Rosie in Geneva, Ne.  Dec 9, 2004
Would make this again.
I just love this recipe. I have enjoyed this same recipe since I was served it in High School. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS