Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Cornflake Drops


6-15 of 36 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Texas  Dec 12, 2010
Would make this again.
These drop cookies are great,they bring back my childhood memory when mom use to make them thank you! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Long Island, NY  Dec 31, 2009
Would make this again.
So easy to make. Big hit with the boys at work. 5 stars

   Dec 23, 2009
Would make this again.
These are great! But, they seize up, quickly, when they come off the stove. So, work quickly! 5 stars

  Crystal in Oregon  Sep 14, 2009
Would make this again.
We have made these a million times! My kids and all their friends LOVE them. I think they are GREAT! We use creamy peanut butter too and they are still yummy! 5 stars

  Lily  Jun 29, 2009
Would make this again.
These have become highly addictive cookies in the family! They are gone within minutes wihtout a chance of cooling off! I have also added a pinch of salt, sprinkled some cinnamon, some chopped pecans & almond as well as raisins. Delicious! It is super easy to make, extremly delicious and surprisingly crunchy.... 5 stars

  Jessica in Lancaster,Ohio  Dec 16, 2008
Would make this again.
These are a big hit at my house, a quick and easy after school treat or bed time snack..will make these once a month 5 stars

  Echo in Coeur d' Alene, ID  Dec 8, 2008
Would make this again.
I love these cookies They are easy and fun to watch people eat them because they aren't so sure then they think they are delish!!! Happy Holidays 5 stars

   Nov 25, 2008
Would make this again.
Family tradition: after spreading out in greased pan, pour chocolate chips, or chocolate candy bar pieces. Place in hot oven for 2 minutes then spread melted chocolate. The best 5 stars

  Sarah in Franklin, IN  Jan 11, 2008
Would make this again.
These things are addictive!!!!
I have eaten about 15 of them over the holidays!!
5 stars

  Cheryl Santillo in Delmont PA  Jan 8, 2008
Would make this again.
I will definately make this recipe again. I havwe been looking for this recipe for a long time and these cookies are delicious! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS