Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Spritz

Spritz	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

86-95 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Gina in Florida  Dec 9, 2008
Would make this again.
I love these cookies. I make them with almond extract and they are yummy! They taste great and look very pretty on a plate with the other Christmas cookies I make. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 8, 2008
Would make this again.
This is a family tradition at our house - to make them in red, green and white, however, we substitute almond extract for the vanilla for more flavor. 5 stars

  Angela in South Dakota  Dec 7, 2008
Would make this again.
Very easy and quick to make. Turned out right the first try. 3 stars

   Dec 2, 2008
Would make this again.
These are the easiest cookies to make. Very tasty. The dough works very well in the cookie press. I would definately make them again,in fact we have! 5 stars

  Sammi Zakrzewski in Avalon, NJ  Nov 29, 2008
Would make this again.
Easy, quick and tasty. With two little grand daughters, these are the perfect cookies to make with them. No fuss, no muss, just lots of fun and laughter.The girls love to decorate them almost as much as they love to eat them. This has started a new tradition. Their Mother's go out Christmas shopping and we girls stay at home making these wonderful cookies. They start asking the day afterHalloween if it iis time to go to Mom-Mom's to make magic (they call them that because they are amazed of the shapes that come out of the shooter)cookies yet? Since I found this recipe,I make cookies for ALL of the holidays. And use different flavorings also. I would encourage everyone to try this recipe,you'll never go searching for another one again. 5 stars

   Nov 22, 2008
Would make this again.
these are great i have been eating them for ever yummmmmmy my grandma makes them every year for christmas and i know there a lot of work but worth it!! i love them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Leadville, CO  Nov 9, 2008
Would not make this again.
These cookies are okay and they work very well at high altitude. They just weren't sweet enough for me. Very cakey: mostly flour and butter. 3 stars

  ffffffffff  Sep 16, 2008
Would make this again.
yessss!!!!
love them :)
5 stars

  SHEENA in washington  Aug 10, 2008
Would not make this again.
not the best recipe of spritz cookies but ok.. 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Iowa  Jun 3, 2008
Would make this again.
These are a family tradition for several generations. My Mom gives 5 doz. to each and every male in our family - 15 (guys) and growing!! We prefer ours in S & O's - they seem to be crisper. Use butter for the BEST flavor. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS