Christmas-Cookies.com

36 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Spritz

Spritz	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 4, 2013
Would make this again.
These came out great. Very simple and depending on which press design you are doing, makes lots of cookies fast. Cookie exchange here we come. 4 stars

  Christen in somwhere  Dec 23, 2012
Would make this again.
BEST COOKIES I EVER MADE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  Ania in Indian Hills, CO  Dec 21, 2012
Would make this again.
This was amazing. Too hard to get out of the cookie press, but the taste of them was absolutely amazing!! 5 stars

  Santa in North Pole  Dec 21, 2012
Would make this again.
Best cookie I ever had. Great with hot tea. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 20, 2012
Would make this again.
Cookie press cookies have been a nightmare for me in the past. These came out great! 5 stars

  Bindhya in Switzerland  Feb 24, 2012
Would make this again.
Thank youuuuu.... i made it ydy and it came out super..!! actually i was a flop in making biscuits and this recipe works very well.i cannot believe i made it!!thanks a lot.! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Feb 11, 2012
Would make this again.
Perfect results both times I've made these. Perhaps those who had poor results used margarine instead of butter? 5 stars

   Dec 28, 2011
Would not make this again.
Best I can say: awful. I tried this instead of my normal pressed cookie recipe. The dough was way too soft even after 24 hours in the fridge. Only the first few cookies came out of press, then they just turned into blobs. 1 star

  A cookie baker in Virginia  Dec 25, 2011
Would not make this again.
I should have paid attention to the first comment! (A cookie baker from Wisconsin said he would never make this again.) 1 star

  A cookie baker in New Jersey  Dec 24, 2011
Would make this again.
Good recipe . This is the first time I made cookies with the press. This recipe tasted Todd and was easy to do. We added green food coloring to make trees for Christmas. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS