Christmas-Cookies.com

157 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Spritz

Spritz	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

146-155 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Mary Wierzbowski in Paterson, NJ  Dec 17, 2003
Would not make this again.
Tried them twice they had no taste very bland. 1 star

  A cookie baker in Ontario, Canada  Dec 6, 2003
Would make this again.
This is a geat recipe. My whole family loved it! When I told them I found it on the internet they were amazed. And it's so easy to do! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Delaware  Dec 3, 2003
Would make this again.
This recipe was PERFECT. The cookies were such a hit, and they were so simple to make. I don't understand how someone could mess this up... 5 stars

  A cookie baker in ohio  Nov 29, 2003
Would make this again.
wonderful cookies!!! they were deffinitly a winner, hope u enjoy them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Kitchener, Canada  Nov 10, 2003
Would make this again.
This is such a fun recipe to make and easy. I love to make these all year round. 5 stars

  someone in minnesota  Nov 8, 2003
Would not make this again.
i hated these cookies...i followed every direction perfectly and they still came out bad...i'm never making these cookies again 1 star

  heidij in ME  Jan 14, 2003
Would make this again.
Awsome recipe! I made these for Christmas and they didn't last! These are great cookies to make for tea drinkers. The recipe was easy to follow and easy to make. These cookies had a mild butter taste, other Spritz recipes that I have had and made had so much Almond flavoring in them made them hard to finish. Like I said, these cookies were a HIT at my house. 5 stars

  kim in illinois  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
this is the best spritz recipe. they came out perfectly!!! 5 stars

  Sue in Connecticut  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
Best recipe ever. Easy to use cookie press didnt get all jammed up and wonderful taste made three batches. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Chicago  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
I would use this again, its a very simple and easy recipe 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS