Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Spritz

Spritz	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

136-145 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Helen in Cali  Dec 20, 2004
Would make this again.
Very good recipe, I love it 5 stars

  A cookie baker in California  Dec 20, 2004
Would make this again.
Very delicious cookies, will make more and more....
Thanks for sharing the great recipe.
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Sonoma County, CA  Dec 12, 2004
Would make this again.
Very nice, simple cookie. Very similar to what my grams used to make, although these were more buttery (which is a good thing). Fun to use different colors (I used a gel food coloring for really vibrant colors) & decorate. 5 stars

  Debbie Hull in Oklahoma  Dec 11, 2004
Would make this again.
a great find for a easy and delicious cookie and they can be "dressed up" with all kinds of ingredients. Thanks 5 stars

  Shadine Rass in Washington State  Dec 1, 2004
Would make this again.
this cookie is very easy to make, and the ingrediants are VERY easy to find 5 stars

  A cookie baker in San Juan, P.R.  Sep 9, 2004
Would make this again.
Great taste cookie and very easy to bake. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Miami  Jan 6, 2004
Would make this again.
I used almond extract instead of vanilla for a more interesting flavor. 4 stars

  Leigh Ann in Huntington Beach  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
I forgot to mention, this recipe yielded approx. 100+ cookies! I used a small tree and small snowflake pattern. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Richmond  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
This is such a delicious spritz recipe -the easiest I've had yet! The press cookies came out the best they've every looked. Made 3 dozen. Very fun to experiment with food coloring! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Norway  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
I didn't have much expectation for these, but I thought I would give them a try anyway since they were so simple. My family and I were pleasantly surprised and I have been asked to make them for 2 different Christmas parties. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS