Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Spritz

Spritz	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

126-135 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Sandy in Santee, California  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
I had the grandkids over to make, decorate and bake Christmas cookies. This recipe is very easy and we all had fun. The cookies were delicious also. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada  Nov 18, 2005
Would make this again.
These cookies are delicious and easy to make! This is the first time I've ever used a cookie press and I was very impressed with the perfect little tree shaped cookies that came out. I used my food processor to mix the ingredients and they came out perfect. 5 stars

  Amy in Sapulpa, Oklahoma  May 27, 2005
Would make this again.
These cookies were amasing! I loved them very very much and I'm going to make these easy cookies again and again! 5 stars

  Carey in Lexington, SC  May 9, 2005
Would make this again.
These spritz cookies are easy to make and taste great! I substitute the butter with Blue Bonnet margarine and they taste just as good. 5 stars

  Lisa in Nebraska  Dec 23, 2004
Would make this again.
Finally, a spritz cookie recipe that work every time and tastes GREAT! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Kennewick, WA  Dec 23, 2004
Would make this again.
I love spritz cookies--definitely my favorite Christmas cookie. I particularly like this version, which uses vanilla instead of almond flavoring. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in new york  Dec 22, 2004
Would not make this again.
Did not like these at all. Way too buttery which normally I like but the butter was overpowering. Texture was good and pressed well but the taste was just not there. I am sorry I wasted the butter. 1 star

  erin in toronto  Dec 22, 2004
Would make this again.
The cookies were great especially for a christmas treat with family!!!! 5 stars

  Nicole Esplin in Cary, North Carolina  Dec 21, 2004
Would make this again.
i luv makin these cookies theyre awesom! thanks 4 sharing the recipie! 5 stars

  Vince Armstrong in Coastal Maine  Dec 20, 2004
Would make this again.
Wow, these are so simple to make and came out delicious. I tried a second batch where I substituted the vanilla extract for almond extract, and those came out just as good. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS