Christmas-Cookies.com

64 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Spritz

Spritz	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

106-115 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Cerna Quincowski in Long Island  Dec 15, 2007
Would make this again.
I made hem and my whole family loved. i cant wait to make them again and i'm probably going to doulbe the batch since there was not any left overs. delicious! the only thing i think you need to add is how many they make other wise. ty 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Honaunau, Hawaii  Dec 12, 2007
Would make this again.
Good recipe to test out my new cookie press. The cookies came out delicious; my boss said they're addicting! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Wisconsin  Dec 10, 2007
Would make this again.
These are a family tradition cookie. My kids and I make them every year with different colorings and flavors. They are so simple and satisfying. 5 stars always! 5 stars

  a cookie baker in newton grove nc  Dec 2, 2007
Would make this again.
it was so easy! i love adding color, and even other flavoring to make them 'my own'! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Boston  Nov 28, 2007
Would make this again.
This was a great recipe for my first time using a cookie press. Next time I'll experiment with food coloring and granulated sugar! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 24, 2007
Would make this again.
We love these cookis! They're the best! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in texas  Oct 18, 2007
Would make this again.
These were super easy to make, I didn't have to go out to get special ingredients, they worked perfectly with my cookie press and they were delicious!!!!! I made them with 0 trans fat butter and whole grain flour and it worked out wonderfully! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in walnut creek ca  Aug 17, 2007
Would make this again.
i loved these cookies i felt like i was in heaven when i ate them 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Razzieblue in Texas  Dec 12, 2006
Would make this again.
OK cookies 3 stars

  A cookie baker in pennsylvania  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
the kids love this recipe. Very easy and holds the shape of the cookie cutter. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS