Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Spritz

Spritz	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

96-105 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Brooke in Sacramento  Jan 24, 2008
Would make this again.
These turned out great. My first time using a cookie press and they were so easy! I like that they are a little less sweet. 5 stars

  Baking Momma in Los Angeles  Jan 7, 2008
Would make this again.
I just made a batch & devoured them with my husband and 3 year old daughter! Great recipe, came out PERFECTLY, followed the directions to a "T" (very simple). Highly recommend them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in U.S  Jan 2, 2008
Would make this again.
The German Spritz cookies are very delicous, children love them. Their easy, quick and yummy! Enjoy 5 stars

  Karen in NY  Dec 30, 2007
Would make this again.
My Nana made these weeks in advance and this gave the butter and flour the time it needed to blend together. Her cookies were the lightest spritz cookies we ever had. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
extreamly easy and delicious cookie 5 stars

  stine in california  Dec 19, 2007
Would not make this again.
They were easy to make, but weren't sweet enough. i found it with too much vanilla flavor, and they came out kinda crumbly. 3 stars

  Anne in Illinois  Dec 18, 2007
Would make this again.
This recipe was great! I needed cookies for my kids' xmas parties at school. Not only did the kids love them, but the teacher's did as well. They have requested the recipe. Great Job! 5 stars

  Laura in Connectict  Dec 17, 2007
Would make this again.
Loved them! 5 stars

  Laura in Connectict  Dec 17, 2007
Would make this again.
It was great. My family loved them. I would definatly make them again, even for other occasions. 4 stars

  Debbie in Texas  Dec 17, 2007
Would make this again.
I found the recipe very easy to make and will try it again, but the taste of the cookie came out very dry and kind of salty. Maybe I did something wrong , I am hoping my next try will come out better. 3 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS