Christmas-Cookies.com

204 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Spritz

Spritz	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 168 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Dana  Nov 22, 2016
Would make this again.
Only change I made was Almond extract instead of Vanilla. Super easy. Super yummy!! Put some glaze on top with some sprinkles. So cute so fun to make! First time using my cookie press. Wow I\'ve been missing out on some fun. Cannot wait to do it again! 5 stars

  Dianne Lee in Palmetto, Ga.  Nov 20, 2016
Would make this again.
Same recipe as my old one I use to use, but lost when I moved a few years ago. Happy to have found this one! 🎶🙌🎶 5 stars

  old type Christmas cookie baker in Louisiana  Nov 10, 2016
Would make this again.
I haven't made these yet,but the recipe looks identical to the one I use to bake with my mom and grandmother. I can't wait to try it! 4 stars

  Suzie in Florida in Florida  Dec 16, 2015
Would make this again.
Amazing recipe--Quick easy and very buttery. I had to add a little additional flour to make the dough the correct consistency. This will be part of my holiday cookies next year. 5 stars

  Toronto Cookie Maker  Dec 6, 2015
Would make this again.
Excellent results in an easy to follow recipe. Will definitely use it again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in virginia  Dec 18, 2014
Would make this again.
crispy fun easy to bake cookies, perfect to do with your kids 5 stars

  CalgaryCookieCrisp  Dec 9, 2014
Would make this again.
Good recipe. Had to add 1/4 cup of skim milk to the dough so it would come out of the cookie press though. Added some lemon glaze on top, threw some festive sprinkles on, and they were the hit of the party! 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 8, 2014
Would make this again.
I had to add more flour to make a play-dough consistency but these are amazing and everyone LOVES them! 5 stars

  Kris in Orlando in Orlando  Dec 8, 2014
Would make this again.
Delicious. this is wonderful basic spritz cookie. very much if not the same as the original recipe that came with my mirror cookie press 50 years ago. I now use the Wilton Rachet cookie press which works wonderfully well. I also used this with canned butter that was coming up on it expiration date. that canned butter has less moisture and made the crispest lightest most wonderful cookies. This will continue to be my go to recipe for spritz. 5 stars

  ihatecookies in banterville  Nov 19, 2014
Would not make this again.
yuk 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS