Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Perfect Maple Walnut Fudge

Photo by Tamara Manning, Creative Commons license	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

46-55 of 60 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Susan in Vancouver Island  Sep 22, 2007
Would make this again.
I've tried other fudge recipes using a candy thermometer and they never worked. This recipe doesn't need one, and it worked like a charm. So easy, and the best tasting fudge ever! 5 stars

  Angie in Kettle Point ON.CA.  Dec 16, 2006
Would make this again.
This is the best fudge ever. It takes everyone back 30 years, when fudge was like this, and not the disappointing cream stuff you get today.
5 star.
5 stars

  sherri jolicoeur in rainy river, ontario  Dec 14, 2006
Would make this again.
awesome, i made the party with these bad girls, I will make them over and over agin, time and time christmas after christmas, birthday after birthday and so forth i am sure that you get the idea of how much they were loved, thank-you recipe people you saved my party!!!!!! 5 stars

  Jessy in Michigan  Dec 7, 2006
Would make this again.
Simple. The recipe says "icing sugar"...this confused me until I realized it is the confectioners sugar. I would add a bit more maple. I just finished licking the spatula...yum in the tum! 5 stars

  Shirley m  Nov 28, 2006
Would make this again.
When I make this again i would double this recipe for a thicker fudge . This was very easy recipe 5 stars

  Barbara in Massachusetts  Nov 19, 2006
Would make this again.
I made this to try before making to give away for Christmas... It exactly what it says it is..very easy to make..delicious and does freeze very well. I think it has become a new Christmas Traditional recipe 5 stars

  Childstar in Oklahoma  Nov 17, 2006
Would make this again.
WATCH IT-- you add the powdered suger LAST! I made this twice and each time I add all the sugers and have to toss it out..besides that

ITS AWESOME !!!
Ohh I think I will add more maple next time!
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jul 4, 2006
Would make this again.
This was my first time attempting to make fudge. It turned out beautifully!
A breeze to make, delicious!!!Cant wait to make it again!!!
5 stars

  rose in CA  Jul 4, 2006
Would make this again.
The flavor of this fudge is incredible. I literally boiled mine for 9:15, and it was ever so slightly grainy...so definitely boil it for the full time (maybe even one minute more). i also added 1/4 t. more of maple because i love the flavor. everyone asked for the recipe...try it! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in MA  Nov 21, 2005
Would make this again.
Excellent...can't wait to make it again. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS