Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Perfect Maple Walnut Fudge

Photo by Tamara Manning, Creative Commons license	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 60 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Mandie in Hilton Head Island, SC  Oct 2, 2009
Would make this again.
This recipe is fantastic. I have made it several times and if you follow the instructions it turns out perfectly every time. Anytime I want fudge this is the recipe I go for, it ALWAYS turns out great! So happy I found this recipe! 5 stars

  debbie in connecticut  Jun 13, 2009
Would make this again.
very very good and simple to make.will make again 5 stars

  Kat in Lexington, KY USA  Feb 27, 2009
Would make this again.
Lisa in Liverpool, I could be wrong, but I'm guessing that you might have used the whole 10 ounces of evaporated milk and not 5 ounces. I've made this recipe 3 times and have had great responses from family and friends. I hope it works for you in the future. Also, some candies don't set well on rainy days. I've had trouble with pralines before. Good luck. 5 stars

  eegy in no  Dec 22, 2008
Would not make this again.
Ewwww Disgusting Never Use An attempt to make this.it sucks so much. 2 stars

  Lisa in Liverpool, UK  Dec 18, 2008
Would make this again.
I made this two weeks ago. After pouring it into a tray to cool and set, it didn't. It was still really gooey to touch. So I placed it in the refridgerator overnight, still soft and gooey. I then covered it and blind froze it then wrapped it well and stashed it in the freezer. I took it out last night and chopped a small piece off, when it had thawed it was all soft and gooey agian! Help I wanted to give this a s gifts but now don't know how to save it or what to make with it! Would appreciate some advice, thanks. 2 stars

  Julia Ryan  Dec 2, 2008
Would make this again.
This is Julia! I am so pleased everyone likes this recipe! It is is still #1 for me too! 5 stars

  David Hunter in northern British columbia Haida Gwaiii  Oct 27, 2008
Would make this again.
make this for my wife and she loves it will do it again and again and again 5 stars

  Sue in New York  Sep 1, 2008
Would make this again.
This recipe is incredible! Everyone loves it! I add a little maple syrup to it and its delicious! 5 stars

  Darlene in Canada  Mar 20, 2008
Would make this again.
Very creamy, very yummy! I'm not the greatest fudge maker but its true, this was easy and came out great. 5 stars

  Laurel in british columbia  Dec 24, 2007
Would make this again.
I love this recipe. It was easy and very yummy. I made it for christmas and wound up making 4 batches by the time christmas came everybody loved it so much! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS