Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Laura's Hot Cocoa Mix


16-25 of 72 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Brandy K in MN  Dec 20, 2010
Would make this again.
This is my 3rd year making this for the neighbors. I was not going to make it again this year, but one neighbor asked when it was coming...her kids had been asking. this is about the only hot cocoa that I drink. It's extra chocolately! YUMMY! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 18, 2010
Would make this again.
this was good... i grated chocolate in and added teaspoon of cinnamon and allspice...so yum 5 stars

  Patricia Moss in Johnstown, OH  Dec 16, 2010
Would make this again.
This mix makes an excellent cup of hot chocolate -- dark and rich. 5 stars

  rachel marino in Oregon  Dec 15, 2010
Would make this again.
made it last year & was a huge hit!Good thing i found this recipe again i kinda forgot to write it down :) 5 stars

  Bailey in washington  Dec 13, 2010
Would not make this again.
this recipe is just like a regular hot-chocolate mix to me. I would not make this again. 2 stars

  Crystal in Arkansas  Dec 8, 2010
Would make this again.
So much better than store bought instant hot cocoa! Last year I didn't have enough sugar so used powdered sugar for half the amount & it was even creamier! Great Christmas gift for co-workers!! 5 stars

  Sarah  Dec 6, 2010
Would make this again.
I found this recipe to be a bit watery when made with water, so I upped the creamer to 1 cup and cut the dry milk to 1 1/2 cups. Here's hoping the recipients will enjoy it! 4 stars

  Nikki in Ottawa, Ontario  Dec 2, 2010
Would make this again.
Amazing recipe!!! Everyone loved it last year so I have to do it again :) :) :)

Thanks Laura!! :)
5 stars

  used as a gift  Sep 22, 2010
Would make this again.
i used this last january for my brothers girlfriend whom i didnt really know her it is sept and she is dropping hints that she would love some more for christmas ... i havent tryed it i am allergic to chocolate but she sure enjoyed it 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Aug 25, 2010
Would not make this again.
Nothing special about this just the same old hot chocolate recipe. Looking for something different 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS