Christmas-Cookies.com

9 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Canadian Flag Cookies


1-10 of 10 reviews  

  ChloŽ  Dec 2, 2011
Would make this again.
I LOVE CANADA COOKIES!!!!! You are simply a genius!! 5 stars

  Lorraine in Oregon  Nov 17, 2010
Would make this again.
I thought these were easier than the typical roll out cookies. Slicing is much easier and faster! Great recipe, and oh so special for cookie exchanges eh? 5 stars

   Sep 16, 2009
Would make this again.
this recepie was great and tasted so good i almost forgot that if i kept eatign i'd gain weight. everyone should try it today!!!!!!!!! i thank whoever invented something so delcious,. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in lindenhurst ny 11757  Dec 17, 2008
Would make this again.
i loved this recipe. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in VA  Dec 2, 2006
Would make this again.
These cookies were ok. A little dry so I add two tablespoons Of water and the were good. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Indiana  Oct 9, 2006
Would make this again.
Theese cookies are delicious!!! I did change the colors but the taste was still the same. This is my favorite dessert!!! 5 stars

  sulema kimbro in iowa  May 23, 2005
Would make this again.
It was fun making this cookies with my son for his school project. Changed colors though, looks alot better. 5 stars

  Briana Konopka in Hampton New Hampshire  Dec 6, 2004
Would make this again.
I made these cookies for my family, and they loved them. I am sure to make them again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Jun 14, 2004
Would make this again.
The taste of these cookies is amazing! They are a great, easy way to help children celebrate Canada Day. My only complaint is that the colours are wrong in the recipe. The Canadian Flag has white in the center (with the Maple Leaf on it in red) and red on the 2 outside edges. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Jul 3, 2003
Would make this again.
Delicious! And so patriotic. Thanks! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS