Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Mint Kiss Spritz


16-25 of 29 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Beacon, NY  Dec 13, 2003
Would make this again.
Easy one! Had some trouble with dough sticking. Otherwise great. 5 stars

  dee carroll in hamilton, ontario  Dec 12, 2003
Would make this again.
Very nice and easy to make, i used crushed candy canes as the topper and they were fantastic, will for sure make again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Minnesota  Nov 30, 2003
Would make this again.
Very good, but I used mint chocolate chips instead of the Hershey's kisses and didn't color the dough. I will definately make them again. 5 stars

  Kathryn in Chicago, IL  Oct 31, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies turned out wonderful and were pretty easy to make. I used regular chocolate chips for the centers which turned out good. I will be making this cookie for my Christmas cookie exchange this year. 5 stars

  Cristin Pasetti in New Jersey  Oct 30, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies were so easy to make. And they tasted just as good as they looked.Very very good 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Colchester, VT  Dec 24, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies are very tasty and a little different than most Xmas cookies. The lightly brown edges with the green weren't very attractive so I would cook them a little less time to avoid the brown edges.
I also recommend the mini Kisses rather than the full size as they are a little daintier and don't overpower the cookie as much.
4 stars

  Jan in Dodgeville, Wisconsin  Dec 15, 2002
Would make this again.
My 9-year old grandson and I made these cookies together. They turned out great. I am definitely adding this cookie to my list of "regulars". 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 13, 2002
Would make this again.
You can make this same cookie with peanut butter cookie recipe and they taste like chocolate peanut butter yum 5 stars

  Bim in New Jersey  Dec 2, 2002
Would make this again.
Honestly, these were not my favorite cookies. They were a bit too minty for my taste and I had some difficulty making them. 3 stars

  Ashley in albemarle n.c.  Dec 1, 2002
Would make this again.
They were very delicious and good they were mouth watering!!!!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS