Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Mocha Hearts


6-13 of 13 reviews   << Previous

   Dec 10, 2007
Would make this again.
these are delicous i will make them anytime! 5 stars

  Micah in mo  Nov 24, 2007
Would make this again.
to much salt good with coffe not enuogh sugar or icing 3 stars

  Rachel  Oct 11, 2007
Would not make this again.
no affence but these cookies were the worst ever. i would no because i eat nearlly everythink try making more romantic food and u may have a better responece

  Moviestar in Ohio  Dec 8, 2006
Would make this again.
I liked these cookies very much they had a delicious flavor and they looked great 5 stars

  Paula in Minnesota  Dec 15, 2004
Would make this again.
The cookies were good, but at first I couldn't get the dough out of my cookie press. I had to soften the dough a bit and then they came out better, but still the hearts didn't quite look like hearts. The taste was very good though. My father-in-law is a big fan of anything "coffee" and enjoyed them very much! 4 stars

  Tiara in Canada  Dec 12, 2004
Would make this again.
This recipe worked out great, i made it for my mom and three sister and they loved it very much!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in California  Nov 9, 2003
Would make this again.
They were so good we had to make more so we won't have to run out of them. Who ever thought of this recipe thank u for it. Now we know what to make for the holidays to come. All of our friends keep on asking me where did u get that recipe? I just told them and they loved it so much. 5 stars

  Nicole  Feb 17, 2003
Would make this again.
Well I wanted to find a rather easy recipe with my family and this one worked out great they tasted great and looked great! If you are looking for a fun recipe to do with you family this one is great! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS