Christmas-Cookies.com

6 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Bittersweet Chocolate Truffles

Bittersweet Chocolate Truffles	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 16 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
i love this recipe 5 stars

  Heather in Michigan  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
These are so easy to make and good too.I used semi sweet choclate chips instead of baking choclate and rolled them in shaved choclate. 4 stars

  bekbek & andy in Georgia  Feb 13, 2005
Would make this again.
It looks and tastes really good and is easy to make for our chocolate festavle at school. 5 stars

  jaz in Singapore  Dec 24, 2004
Would make this again.
it was a bit messy but it was worth every single bit! It is so nice, creamy & just delightful! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Illinois  Dec 23, 2004
Would make this again.
These are sooooo good! Cover them in white chocolate to make them even better. 5 stars

  jackie in AB  Dec 21, 2004
Would make this again.
This was a very good recipe and easy to make! 5 stars

  Vicky Buckley in England  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
One word: Delicious! 5 stars

  Billy Redd, C.E.C. in Panama City Beach, FL  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
They were so good I made two batches, the second batch wrapped a macadamia nut and rolled in powder sugar-- uhm-uhm! 5 stars

  kimmi in eaton township,ohio  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
Great recipe, I made double batch and rolled them in different coatings. Chopped nuts, powdered sugar,chocolate sprinkles etc.,etc. 5 stars

  Charisse  Dec 14, 2002
Would make this again.
This Recipe Was Great! I made it for my friends as a gift and They loved it! They're really easy to make and Very tasty! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS