Christmas-Cookies.com

306 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

86-95 of 350 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Nov 25, 2012
Would make this again.
i love it! the taste was magnificent! 5 stars

  Jordan  Nov 24, 2012
Would make this again.
Turned out great!! No complaints at all! 4 stars

   Nov 18, 2012
Would make this again.
My Granddaughter and I make this all the time . They are GREAT. grand daughter started make this by her self 4 years ago. She 13 now. 5 stars

  New Cookie Baker  Oct 26, 2012
Would make this again.
This was my second time baking cookies. This was also the first successful time! I brought them to a function at work; everyone loved them! They go very well with butter based icing. I agree with the comment about kneading the dough - it definitely helped to make my dough look like cookie dough. I highly recommend this recipe to anyone who wants quick, tasty cookies that can be cut out with a cookie cutter. They do not even break when being iced! As for the flour comments - they are simply untrue if the recipe has been followed. Trust me; if I can make these a success, anyone can. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jul 29, 2012
Would make this again.
love this recipe!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  Thecookiemonsterxxxx  Jun 10, 2012
Would make this again.
Awesome recipe thanx xx
:D
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Williamsville, NY  Jun 9, 2012
Would make this again.
This was a great recipe!!!! 5 stars

  bella  May 29, 2012
Would make this again.
THIS WAS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  May 13, 2012
Would make this again.
I had to make 300 cookies for a function, obviously traditional chill dough recipes were not going to work! I found this the best dough I have ever used. It is crumbly to start with, but if you give it a quick need it comes together well. 5 stars

  Kelly in Ohio  Mar 12, 2012
Would make this again.
I have no idea why anyone would say they would never use this recipe again! I am an experienced baker and this is a wonderful recipe for those who don't want the hassle of refridgeratated dough! I made these on Sunday and I used royal icing with a hint of orange flavor and have never had so many compliments! So to say these cookies tasted like flour or weren't able to manipulate it, I am at a loss and am assuming that maybe you didn't use "real" butter! I always use salted cream butter and collies are always delish!!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS