Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

66-75 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  U.S. ARMY in GA  Dec 22, 2012
Would make this again.
This was such an easy recipe, and all those who had problems it is most likely because you didn't follow recipe. Try following recipe and not shooting from the hip. 5 stars

  SGTSHARKEY in GA  Dec 22, 2012
Would make this again.
Loved them!!!!! 4 stars

  kathy in oregon  Dec 21, 2012
Would make this again.
instead of vanilla extract i buy the vanilla paste ou can buy it at wilton.com gives cookies very nive flavor 4 stars

  christy in British columbia canada  Dec 19, 2012
Would make this again.
very yummy and I havent even iced them yet. This is a keeper, thanks for sharing! 4 stars

  Kim  Dec 17, 2012
Would make this again.
Held their shape excellently, agree that the taste could be improved with a little more vanilla or cream of tarter, but when iced, they are SUPER YUMMY! The thinner the better, too... yum. 4 stars

  Heidi in Minnesota  Dec 12, 2012
Would make this again.
I made 2 batches-now gone!! Making 2 more batches and hoping they make it to Xmas! Very good! Even threw out my other cookie recipes! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 10, 2012
Would make this again.
All you need is to add a little bit more vanilla extract and butter then it id perfect. I love these cookies my family loves it too. 5 stars

  Terry in Frozen Tundra suburbs  Dec 10, 2012
Would make this again.
Great Cookies. Was looking for a recipe similar to one I had made from an old cookbox now gone and these seemed close. Worked well. The other recipe had cream of tarter and I added a little to these and they were hits. 5 stars

  Sally in Texas  Dec 9, 2012
Would make this again.
Awesome. I even messed up & forgot egg. I added it at end & put 2 instead of 1. Still came out good! 5 stars

   Dec 4, 2012
Would make this again.
Turned out perfect! Best sugar cookie recipe I've ever tried! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS