Christmas-Cookies.com

69 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

46-55 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Vancouver, BC, Canada  Dec 22, 2013
Would make this again.
These cookies turned out perfect! So far, the best sugar cookie recipe I have tried. I used margarine instead of butter and mixed the dough by hand , it made it a lot easier to handle! Highly recommend 5 stars

  Vancouver, BC, Canada  Dec 22, 2013
Would make this again.
These cookies turned out perfect! So far, the best sugar cookie recipe I have tried. I used margarine instead of butter and mixed the dough by hand , it made it a lot easier to handle! Highly recommend 5 stars

  The Sweet Tooth  Dec 21, 2013
Would make this again.
These cookies are delicious and are very easy to make. Very convient. Kinda bland. But that can be fixed with sprinkles or icing. :) May want to lightly grease cookie sheet cookies break when trying to take off. 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2013
Would make this again.
It was easy to make. It taste amazing.But you should add a extra egg and the dough is great. 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 16, 2013
Would make this again.
Try adding a bit of orange zest! Very delicious 4 stars

  Ava wants the d in Nicaragua  Dec 14, 2013
Would make this again.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RECIPE. mmm makes my taste buds dance. Thx sm!!! So awesome 5 stars

  Daniel Thomas in Hi Hat, Ky  Dec 7, 2013
Would make this again.
This is an excellent recipe. I added a teaspoon of almond extract to the mixture and the flavor was excellent! 5 stars

  Karolina in Swampscott  Dec 7, 2013
Would make this again.
Great and quick recipe! Delicious! Yes, the batter is crumbly. But it was pretty easy to cut out all kinds of shapes. Roll the batter on the baking paper, and you will be able to make the cookies thin. Also, this batter is great to use cookie stamps, as it holds the shape great while in the oven. 5 stars

  JenInCT in CT  Dec 4, 2013
Would not make this again.
Kids were so excited to make Christmas cookies, but this recipe was a total FAIL! The batter was so dry and crumbly that it wouldn't stick together. I added some vegetable oil, which helped, but I don't expect them to taste too good. (They are still in the oven.) The recipe said to "add the eggs" but the list of ingredients only called for one egg. Which is it? I used one. Very disappointed. 2 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 4, 2013
Would make this again.
Great cookies! Really delicious, not too sweet. Probably would be best iced :) 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS