Christmas-Cookies.com

339 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

326-335 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Kathrine Dunnett in Texas  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
I really enjoyed the no chill sugar cookie recipe. I use to have a recipe similiar to this one that was my great grandmothers and seemed to have misplaced it over the years. I also gave this recipe to my mother to use for Christmas cookies and she and the 4 grandchildren she is raising really loved them. I would definitely recommend this recipe to anyone who is wanting a quick and easy sugar cookie recipe. 5 stars

  jessica in iowa  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
i really like these cookies they are easy and fun to do with the kids. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in PA  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
Am I glad I found these! I needed a quick, easy, tasty, nuetral holiday cookie to bring to my daughter's school and these were all of that. Can't wait to make them again 5 stars

  Christy M. in Kansas  Dec 15, 2002
Would make this again.
This was a simple and quick way to make sugar cookies and no waiting on the dough to get cold was a real time saver. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in California  Dec 12, 2002
Would make this again.
This is like the coolest recipe ever and I actually think this is easy and I'm 12. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Pennsylvania  Dec 12, 2002
Would make this again.
This is a great tasting, easy to make cookie. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Alberta  Dec 12, 2002
Would make this again.
This made great cookies. It is fast and just perfect for my little one to help me with!! 5 stars

  Kay Soules in Coosada, Alabama  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
This recipe is great. My 2 year old granddaughter and 3 year old grandson had a great time baking with their ma-ma. 5 stars

  Janet Draffin in New York  Dec 10, 2002
Would make this again.
Great recipe to prepare with young children! My 5 year old is pleased as punch with the results of "HER Christmas cookies" 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 10, 2002
Would make this again.
These are very good and easy to make gives you more time to let the kids enjoy cutting out the cookies. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS