Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

316-325 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Penn Yan NY  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
YUMMY about sums it up. Quick and easy I love this recipie and I'm making another batch tomorrow. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in PA  Dec 22, 2002
Would not make this again.
Cookie was not very tasty, and needed to be sweetened. I added M&Ms and sprinkled sugar on top to sweeten. They were very easy to make. 2 stars

  holly in portland or  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
wonderful! quick and easy to make with the kids. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Indiana  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
The cookies were great! The kids and I had a lot of fun and they were easy. 5 stars

  christy in texas  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
thank you for your recipe! it was very good! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
We all need extra time during the holiday season! This cookie recipe was not only quick and easy, but delicious. I know that we will use this recipe year around! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Seattle, WA  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
Great Receipe!! Excellent for cut outs at Christmas Time!! Definately will make them again! 5 stars

  Christina in Michigan  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
Needed quick recipe for christmas cookies - they taste great! 5 stars

   Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
Taste great. Would make every day if I could 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
This recipe is very easy to follow and, best of all you can start making the cookies right away. I'm a stay home mom with three children between the ages of 2-5 years old. Waiting is not an option when it's cookie time. I'm really glad that I found this No-chill cutout sugar cookie recipe because it's a time saver and, most of all the cookies are delicous. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS