Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Freeport, PA  Dec 16, 2014
Would make this again.
These cookies are great for kids and pretty tasty for adults. I have made them many times for many different occasions. I always add and extra egg and the dough is easy to work with. Cookies always keep perfect shape. I have also substituted 1/4 of the flour with cocoa powder to make chocolate sugar cookies on occasion. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Kansas  Dec 15, 2014
Would make this again.
Very easy to make. My 2 year old loved using cookie cutters for the first time!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 14, 2014
Would make this again.
I have made these cookies for years and years. I have never had any difficulty with the dough. Remember it is no chill. I make them and give them as gifts, holiday cookie exchanges. Everyone loves them and always ask for the recipe when they find out the cookies are a no chill dough. I also decorate with royal icing. 5 stars

  Sarah Jess in Chicago  Dec 7, 2014
Would not make this again.
They were OK sugar cookies. I followed the recipe to a tee and they came out pretty bland, but were just fine with some icing. Would pass up this recipe to try another next time. 3 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 7, 2014
Would make this again.
Made this with an extra egg and a bit more flour and sugar and they were perfect to work with and delicious. Very simple recipe for Christmas cookies. 5 stars

  Ulrike Juntti Marroquin in Germany  Dec 6, 2014
Would make this again.
Very easy recipe and fun to bake. Love it :-) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Massachusetts  Dec 3, 2014
Would make this again.
Was looking for a quick cookie recipe to make with the kids and found this. Followed recipe and dough came out perfect. Excellent for rolling out and using cutters. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 1, 2014
Would make this again.
I have made these cookies from this recipe four times now for company and they all loved them and asked for the recipe. The dough is a little bit dry which makes it a little bit of work to roll out and cut but they taste so amazing that it\'s worth it! By the end of the batch of dough I usually do have a little bit that has crumbled up so much that I just toss it out, but it\'s not much. 5 stars

  amanda in florida  Nov 24, 2014
Would make this again.
These were great! Let the dough sit for a few minutes before rolling it. My kids loved them, too! Only needs some icing. :) 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 19, 2014
Would not make this again.
THE DOUGH WAS WAY TO DRY WHEN i ROLLED IT OUT ALL IT WANTED TO DO WAS CRACK APART 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS