Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

286-295 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  jenni in vancouver  Nov 8, 2004
Would not make this again.
horrible recipe...cookies fell apart when iced 1 star

  A cookie baker in cloquet, mn  Oct 30, 2004
Would make this again.
great recipe. I will certainly use it again!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Greensburg, PA  Oct 19, 2004
Would make this again.
This recipe was true to its name. I used just around 2-1/2 cups flour and used 50/50 10X & granulated sugar. Nice easy and quick. 5 stars

  Jeanine in Rhode Island  Jan 9, 2004
Would make this again.
Great and easy. Yes I will use it again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in VA  Dec 24, 2003
Would make this again.
Great recipe. I used the royal icing with them and they were a hit with everyone from family to coworkers. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Austell Georgia  Dec 24, 2003
Would make this again.
Awesome Recipe!!!! Will use this recipe in the future 5 stars

   Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
I loved this recipe, it is the best cookie recipe ever. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Milwaukee  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
My family did not enjoy eating or making these cookies. The dough was crumbling and hard to work with. 2 stars

  A cookie baker in Vacaville, CA  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
EXCELLENT recipe! I just made these a couple hours ago and they taste great. The suggestion to use wax paper for rolling the dough is fabulous. I WILL make these cookies again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Stevensville, MD  Dec 12, 2003
Would make this again.
Wow!! These cookies were amazing and I would definitely make them again. Thanks for the recipe. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS