Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

276-285 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  D.Newton in Kentucky  Dec 23, 2004
Would not make this again.
After mixing all ingredients it was way too dry. I had to add another half cup of butter just to keep the ingredients together. Cookies were not that great to eat either. Would not recommend this recipe. 3 stars

  angie in ontario, canada  Dec 22, 2004
Would make this again.
great recipe! the dough was a little crumbly but the cookies were fast, easy and the best part - you don't have to put it in the refridgerator!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in INDIANA  Dec 20, 2004
Would make this again.
I LOVE IT! simple and no overnight refridgerating or anything. just make cut and decorate. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Milwaukee, WI  Dec 19, 2004
Would make this again.
I made these cookies with my kids (ages 5 and 3). They were pretty good. The ones I rolled to more than 1/8 inch were better than the others. This was a great quick way to make Christmas cookies with kids. 4 stars

  Melanie in Michigan  Dec 17, 2004
Would make this again.
I've found myself a new sugar cookie recipe! These are wonderful! 5 stars

  Paula in Elkhart,Indiana  Dec 17, 2004
Would make this again.
I have tried these and my kids all seem to like them very much. I think if you use 2 1/2 cups flour instead of three they are much more moist. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in WV  Dec 5, 2004
Would make this again.
The cookies turned out too dry- But they did look nice and golden! 2 stars

  Gianna in Winnipeg  Nov 28, 2004
Would make this again.
Loved this recipe. I've never made sugar cookies before and found this recipe to be quick and easy. I did find that if you roll the dough out a bit thicker it was much easier to cut out and the cookie baked alot more evenly. 5 stars

  born again baker in San Carlos,CA  Nov 28, 2004
Would make this again.
Great taste, easy recipe. If you use plastic cutters, place a bit of flour on rolled out dough to prevent it from sticking. 4 stars

  Cookie Baker in Lowell, MI  Nov 26, 2004
Would make this again.
This was a great recipe! Easy and fast to make and very tatsy! Will do again! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS