Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

216-225 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in australia  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
just made these cookies with my daughter and they worked a treat.after looking on the net for an easy biscuit recipe for christmas this was the best of the lot.would absolutely make them again.yummy 5 stars

  daddyo in Michigan  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
Great!!, quick,easy and yummy . going to make another batch 5 stars

   Dec 18, 2007
Would make this again.
A great, quick recipe. My three year old loves to help in the kitchen, but he can barely wait for the cookies to bake, let alone for dough to chill. We floured the counter and cookie cutters liberally, and had little trouble with the cookies sticking. They turned out great. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 15, 2007
Would make this again.
This recipe worked great! It was really easy and i loved that i didn't need to let it sit in the fridge to chill. My family loved them and they were great cookies for decorating! 5 stars

  Holly in Westport, Ct  Dec 11, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies are fantastic!I have made them many times and they always come out perfect. Great taste and easy to make! Thanks for the recipe. 5 stars

  Karmen in Canada, toronto  Dec 10, 2007
Would make this again.
This is a great simple recipe. And the cookies taste so good, my kid and I really enjoyed your recipe! Thanks for all the fun. 5 stars

  Kari in Hutto, TX  Dec 9, 2007
Would not make this again.
Well, the dough was more like cake dough. It fell apart in my mixer and when I tried to form it into a ball to roll out, it crumbled. I tried with butter and crisco and got the same result. I think I'm sticking with the fail safe refrigerated dough from here on out. I followed the recipe to the T, so not sure why it didn't work for me both times. 2 stars

  Linda in Michigan  Dec 8, 2007
Would make this again.
My favorite Christmas cookie recipe! Delicious and easy to work with. Thanks! 5 stars

  Carly in Canada  Dec 8, 2007
Would make this again.
They were very easy and delicious!
Thanks for posting the Recipe!
4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 7, 2007
Would make this again.
I was looking for a simple sugar cookie.
as an anti-butter person it is hard to try a recipe an change butter to margarine or oil and risk it. Like stacy said...five stars all the way and I too used margarine. just did a batch on the spot and they are yummy!!!
5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS