Christmas-Cookies.com

66 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Preschool sleepover Favorite! in Ohio  Dec 4, 2015
Would make this again.
We needed a quick cookie for a late night sleepover for a couple of preschool age girls and it was great! We cut them a little thick because the thin ones were getting crispy after 5 minutes but we will definitely make this again! 5 stars

  Nonny to a 2yr old grandson in Texas  Nov 18, 2015
Would make this again.
Excellent recipe for 15- 2yr old Mothers Day out class to decorate with their own sprinkles and sugars for thanksgiving. And they LOVED the flavor of these soft cookies! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  May 23, 2015
Would make this again.
very good. 4 stars

   Apr 1, 2015
Would make this again.
this was amazing i never bake and ive been loving this 5 stars

  shay  Feb 13, 2015
Would make this again.
yummy 4 stars

  marina in florida  Dec 25, 2014
Would make this again.
have been using this one for years, simple easy, love it...this year i swapped the cup of sugar for half cup of splenda, and they were amazing.... 5 stars

  Trish R. in NY  Dec 23, 2014
Would make this again.
Very easy to roll out cookie dough. Great and simple recipe. 5 stars

  jojo  Dec 21, 2014
Would make this again.
Really tasty 5 stars

  Caeden Crespo in CancĂșn, MĂ©xico  Dec 18, 2014
Would make this again.
Good recipie had to add a little more sugar an some hot water but came out delicious 5 stars

  horse gal  Dec 18, 2014
Would make this again.
I anm totally switching from my old recipe to this one! I had to add some water to my dough because I think I had too much flour, but they dough was perfect afterwards! Not to sticky to roll, the cut outs came out perfectly beautiful! And they taste great!!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS