Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

176-185 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Jul 16, 2009
Would make this again.
good nice crisp but a lovely warm sweet taste but not over whelming 3 stars

  Kris in IL  Apr 10, 2009
Would make this again.
This dough wasn't even firm enough to roll out - it was just one sticky mess. Tasted good, but had to make drop cookies. 2 stars

  A cookie baker  Apr 10, 2009
Would make this again.
Very difficult to roll out, but taste good! 3 stars

   Apr 4, 2009
Would make this again.
marvoless!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  Virginia in Charleston, SC  Apr 2, 2009
Would make this again.
These cookies are easy, no-mess, and absolutely delicious! This is even easier than the ones you get from the refrigerator case at the grocery store and roll out (I'm ashamed to admit I've taken that shortcut). This is my new recipe. They were so tasty, we stopped icing them after the first two. Yum! 5 stars

   Apr 1, 2009
Would not make this again.
I hated these they were just plain gross!!!

  Love Baking! <3  Feb 8, 2009
Would make this again.
I LOVED this recipe! It was very easy to make and bake! A lot of my friends told me they tasted like pancakes, oddly... 5 stars

  Mell in Cali  Jan 18, 2009
Would make this again.
they were good, yet the dough was kinda dry. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Dec 22, 2008
Would make this again.
They are great cookies for decorating and very simple no hassle to bake. My finance enjoyed them while I found them to be a bit bland and similar to shortbread. Happy munching! = D 4 stars

   Dec 21, 2008
Would make this again.
The dough appeared too dry to withstand cookie cutters, so I added 3 Tbsp of hot water. They turned out well. 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS