Christmas-Cookies.com

157 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

166-175 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Michelle in Virginia  Dec 9, 2009
Would make this again.
I tried a Joy of Cooking recipe first and they were a disaster! Even after refridgerating for 3 hours they stuck like crazy and lost shape when baked. But these cookies came out PERFECT! No refridgeration and NO sticking. The shapes held perfectly. I also like that they are not too sweet as I made them for a christmas party and I'm putting out frosting and sprinkles for the kids to decorate them with. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in michigan  Dec 8, 2009
Would make this again.
this recipe was fast and easy and the cookies were devoured by everyone. 4 stars

  M_Kory in NJ  Nov 27, 2009
Would make this again.
The recipe should have salt in it. Either that or specify to use salted butter because the cookies needed a little something extra otherwise they rolled out great and held their shape. I would bake these again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Chicago  Nov 17, 2009
Would make this again.
These were easy and forgiving (I'm making them with my helpful 6 and 4 year olds). I did my best to ruin them, and they still turned out great. We're eating them before they can even get frosted. They go along great with Jan Brett's book "Gingerbread friends." 5 stars

  Echo Dale in St.Claude  Nov 9, 2009
Would not make this again.
Taste really good! 4 stars

  Sophie in California  Oct 30, 2009
Would make this again.
This dough *cough* I mean these COOKIES (hehe :]) were delicious and so easy to make, too! Easy cleanup and great cookies, what could be better? 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 25, 2009
Would make this again.
Easy to make!!!!
Although when I tasted them not so thrilled will taste again when complelty chilled
3 stars

  K.Pierce in Syracuse, NY  Oct 13, 2009
Would make this again.
These cookies were easy to make but the dough does stick to the rolling pin...so yes make sure you do roll the dough out between wax paper like suggested. also the dough seems to dry out and crumble a little when its out for long...so make sure you are cutting fast and getting them on the cookie sheet. Other than that they baked fine and tasted good. 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Port St Lucie FL  Sep 13, 2009
Would make this again.
The best recipe for cookie cutter cookies there is. I roll it out 1/4 inch thick. 5 stars

   Sep 13, 2009
Would make this again.
thank you christmas-ccookies.com!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS