Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

146-155 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  LadyFin  Nov 11, 2010
Would make this again.
These were fantastic. I had a lot of luck rolling them between two sheets of plastic wrap. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 31, 2010
Would make this again.
Not as tasty as other sugar cookies I've made, but the dough was easy to work with and didn't require chilling, which is great in a pinch. Definitely recommended! 3 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 29, 2010
Would not make this again.
You DO have to chill this for it to work. Horrible recipe!!! 1 star

  Cat  Oct 23, 2010
Would make this again.
I am soo stuffed! Those are totally delicious, even when you use whole wheat flour and a part extra virgin coconut oil. 5 stars

  cheph & Stels in Washington  Oct 15, 2010
Would make this again.
fail. big fat fail. horrible for rolling, but delicious. VERY DELICIOUS. :) 3 stars

  A cookie baker  Sep 26, 2010
Would make this again.
Worst recie ever!The dough is horribly sticky!!!!!!!!! 1 star

  Annie B in Central Oregon  Sep 2, 2010
Would make this again.
Great recipe!It really helped me out of a jam. I had promised the Grandkids a sugar cookie decorating day,but time for chilling dough was not going to happen. I doubled the recipe, and in less than 3 hours I had all the cookies baked,stored, and the kitchen cleaned! The kids come tomorrow, so in the a.m., I will make up the frosting, and glaze. I cut back on the sugar amount, since they will be frosted, and I'm assuming HIGHLY decorated with all the trimmings. I will be using this recipe as my new go to,...Grandma doesn't have enough time for dough chillin',sugar cookie recipe. Hopefully, this time tomorrow night I'll be the one sittin' back CHILLIN'! 5 stars

  an awesome baker in vancouver bc  Jul 2, 2010
Would make this again.
I love this recipe! MAKE SURE TO NOT ADD SALT. i added a tiny pinch and they were a bit too salty, but great recipe! verry flaky and buttery and really yummy. 5 stars

  Haha  Mar 30, 2010
Would make this again.
I love this recipe its so great. I make it all the time for my family. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 31, 2009
Would make this again.
This is a nice, good cookie. The dough is buttery, moist and good. We tryed it with frosting and sprinkles and it was a little to sweet so we made another batch with just sprinkles and it was perfect i recomend making these cookies for holidays because you can make them any cutouts you want.
we made them for Christmas and had gingerbreadmen, Christmas trees, snowmen and other Christmas shape they were deliciouse. Were planning to make these again.
4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS