Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

126-135 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  lori ,lindsey,melinda in ohio  Feb 5, 2011
Would not make this again.
tasted better raw,and like baking powder,"lets make them a christmas decoration our tree" p.s- each of our dogs didnt even eat it!:-( 2 stars

  old-time baker in Illinois  Jan 2, 2011
Would make this again.
Would definately make these again. Easy to work with for the children and the adults liked the taste. A nice simple addition to our baking list. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in PA  Dec 24, 2010
Would make this again.
Kids liked it, wife liked it

Making it again
4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 23, 2010
Would make this again.
I have used this recipe over and over again with great success. Every holiday or occasion the little ones want to make cut out cookies again. Works every time and just the "right" amount of dough - takes you to when both you and the kiddies are "DONE". Enjoy! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in ny  Dec 22, 2010
Would make this again.
a fast easy cutout recipe it tasted decent
if you are in a hurry this is a good way to go
3 stars

  Shawna in Alberta, Canada  Dec 22, 2010
Would make this again.
Very easy to make and tasted great!! 5 stars

  Ben in ILLINOIS  Dec 22, 2010
Would make this again.
I made these with My Grand-daughter The recipe is Quick and easy be sure and flour the rolling pin often when rolling these out. We decorated these with red and green sugar sprinkles before baking They turned out Great!!! 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2010
Would make this again.
iloveyourcookie 5 stars

  Michelle in New Jersey  Dec 21, 2010
Would make this again.
Easy and delicious! this will be my second time using this recipe & I love it. So does my family! Thanks! 5 stars

  Maria in Canada  Dec 20, 2010
Would make this again.
I think this was a great, quick recipe for making with little kids. Instead of rolling the dough, I just used my hands. That also helped with keeping the dough moist. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS