Christmas-Cookies.com

339 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

116-125 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Sep 9, 2011
Would make this again.
very very very very very yummy looked good too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Aug 16, 2011
Would not make this again.
the dough just turned to crumbs! 2 stars

  A cookie baker  Jul 27, 2011
Would make this again.
It was easy, simple, and also great to cook with toddler. yes, the recipe looked very crumbly, but after some handling it rolled out great and baked great, and tasted very very good. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Santa Rosa Ca  Jun 26, 2011
Would make this again.
Nice and easy recipe to make with kids! No waiting for dough to chill was very important. :) Tastes good too. 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Jun 23, 2011
Would not make this again.
horrible horrible recipe. been looking for a no-chill recipe since toddlers don't have a lot of patience waiting for dough to chill. i followed this recipe exactly and the "dough" was powder, and only crumbles when you try to handle it. 1 star

  A cookie baker  May 22, 2011
Would make this again.
EASY, QUICK and tasty :) 4 stars

  Cool kid in Wisconsin  May 10, 2011
Would make this again.
Yum yum! 5 stars

  lisa  Apr 18, 2011
Would make this again.
Best cookie dough we made! Rolled out excellent! Baked beautiful!!
The people that put bad reiews must not know how to bake or read a recipe!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Pennsyvania  Feb 22, 2011
Would not make this again.
I might make this again. Once I mixed everything together it was so crumbly, I had to pack it together with my hands! 3 stars

  A cookie baker  Feb 12, 2011
Would make this again.
I usually make a similar cookie with shortning but did not have any so I looked up a recipe and found this one. It was relly dry, so I combined it with my recipe and added another egg and cookies turned out great. 3 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS