Christmas-Cookies.com

7 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

106-115 of 350 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2011
Would make this again.
This recipe is great, especially baking it with 3 children. They come out tasting delicious, toasty but soft at the same time. Fast and easy!! 5 stars

  karen in NYC  Dec 21, 2011
Would make this again.
I made these--glad i found the recipe again--i will make tonight. Hope they turn out the same, which was fine, and dandy. 4 stars

  angie in missouri  Dec 21, 2011
Would make this again.
These turned out very good for me & my daughter. She decorated them and they tasted great. 5 stars

  tim in indiana  Dec 20, 2011
Would not make this again.
dough sorta hard to pull off of wax paper
after cutting thm
1 star

  karlie in Pennsylvania  Dec 18, 2011
Would not make this again.
I tried making this recipe and I had the worst time ever trying to transfer the raw cookies onto the baking sheet! They kept falling apart and making a huge mess. And in the end the cookies didn't even taste that good. 2 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 18, 2011
Would not make this again.
horrible cookies would never make them again they burned very badly and ruined my christmas

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2011
Would not make this again.
Terrible. Cookies tasted like flour! 1 star

  Amy McIntyre in Dec 13,2011  Dec 13, 2011
Would make this again.
these worked out great for me and my son. Mmmmmm tasty 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 10, 2011
Would make this again.
add 3 eggs and it wont be crumbly. 5 stars

   Nov 28, 2011
Would make this again.
I have been using this recipe for the past 6 years. I like to add orange extract to the dough and sometimes the icing. Customers love it!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS