Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

106-115 of 342 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 10, 2011
Would make this again.
add 3 eggs and it wont be crumbly. 5 stars

   Nov 28, 2011
Would make this again.
I have been using this recipe for the past 6 years. I like to add orange extract to the dough and sometimes the icing. Customers love it!! 5 stars

  THEULTIMATECOOKIECUTTER!!!! in PA  Nov 25, 2011
Would make this again.
Great! Love them! 5 stars

  green horn baker in Texas  Nov 20, 2011
Would make this again.
I have just started baking with my toddler. The recipe was simple to follow. My daughter couldn't stop nipping at the dough!We enjoyed topping these cookies. Thanks! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 11, 2011
Would make this again.
This was very simple, a bit crumbly but as soon as I made them into balls to get ready to roll it was good. Something fun and easy with my son. 3 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 14, 2011
Would make this again.
Came out great. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Florida  Oct 14, 2011
Would not make this again.
Very hard cookies... Did not like the taste of them 2 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 10, 2011
Would make this again.
I absolutely love this recipe!! I never have good luck rolling out cookie dough. It always ends up way too sticky. Even chilling it doesn't help me much. This recipe was perfect. I mixed everything with an electric mixer, and the dough was all crumbles. But when I squeezed a handful together, the dough was just right to start rolling out. Yes! 5 stars

   Oct 3, 2011
Would make this again.
The best sugar cookie recipe I've ever used. I did not have any problems with crumbly dough. For variety, I use different extracts. So far the consensus is for almond extract. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Korea  Sep 12, 2011
Would not make this again.
Was easy to make, but very crumbly and VERY hard to work with. 2 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS