Christmas-Cookies.com

334 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 340 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Courtney  Nov 18, 2016
Would make this again.
Make these every year. Fabulous cookie. Use a stand mixer. Makes all the difference. Merry Christmas! 5 stars

   Oct 17, 2016
Would make this again.
HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 15, 2016
Would make this again.
excellent cookie that's all I have to say 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Apr 24, 2016
Would make this again.
Was a bit sticky at first, so I added a little flour, but overall a great cookie! 4 stars

  chirsthmascokkiechef in america  Jan 2, 2016
Would make this again.
ı love it i probbably make those again.
love it
5 stars

  john potestivo in florida  Dec 22, 2015
Would make this again.
excellent recipe made my holiday cookies faster this year than ever before great tasting also 5 stars

  Jess in Chicago  Dec 18, 2015
Would make this again.
I\'ve been using this recipe for my holiday cookies for over 15 years! 5 stars

  Alissa in Canada  Dec 13, 2015
Would make this again.
Great cookies. Cooked even. Moist.
I used margarine and a bit more flour.
4 stars

  Preschool sleepover Favorite! in Ohio  Dec 4, 2015
Would make this again.
We needed a quick cookie for a late night sleepover for a couple of preschool age girls and it was great! We cut them a little thick because the thin ones were getting crispy after 5 minutes but we will definitely make this again! 5 stars

  Nonny to a 2yr old grandson in Texas  Nov 18, 2015
Would make this again.
Excellent recipe for 15- 2yr old Mothers Day out class to decorate with their own sprinkles and sugars for thanksgiving. And they LOVED the flavor of these soft cookies! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS