Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Oatmeal Drops


86-95 of 104 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Shawnee Oklahoma  Aug 7, 2003
Would make this again.
I absolutly love these cookies. the only compaint I have is that they don't last very long in my house of 3 boys! 5 stars

  Valerie Valentine in Seffner Florida  Jul 29, 2003
Would make this again.
I would tell all parents with small childern to let them help with this one.They love it and so will you .. Great to see all these oldies but goodies....Once again (just like grammas ) 5 stars

  Xandy in Cincy  Jul 16, 2003
Would make this again.
Great and so easy! They were deliciously tastey!!!! I love Martha Stewart's no-bakes as well! 5 stars

  Melanie Carroll in New Hampshire  Jun 9, 2003
Would make this again.
Definitely would make again. Taught to 2nd & 3rd graders and it was a great success!! 5 stars

  Krystal Snyder in WI, Racine County  May 20, 2003
Would make this again.
They're great! I had to make 7 batches for Christmas and now I'm going to make them again for my b-day. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in N. Canton, Ohio  Mar 30, 2003
Would make this again.
So easy to make and very delicious! Perfect for those with a sweet tooth. 5 stars

  Nina Knight in Sacramento, California  Feb 14, 2003
Would make this again.
I made this recipe about a month ago. They were so good, my son and I ate almost all of them that night. But by morning, the ones that were left were even more delicious. My son made them again a week ago, and the same thing happened. We are making them again tonight, because neither of us can stop thinking about how delicious they are. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in fort atkinson, wi  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies are wonderful! I had to make a second batch because my
husband ate the entire first batch...
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Alexandria, VA  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
Gee, I remember making these at school in the 4th grade. I love these cookies! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
Great and easy to make! If your sugar tooth isn't as strong as some, reduce the brown sugar by a 1/4 cup. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS